Updated: November 15, 2023

 Ian Ailes

 Havertown, Pa.

 Alex Beauduin 

 Princeton, N.J.

 Zane Boler

 Lewisberry, Pa.

 Zack Canady

 Suffolk, Va.

Kai Clements

Carlisle, Pa.

 Koehl Comiskey

 Dallas, Pa.

 Benedikt Guth

 Madison, N.J.

 Donatus Guth

 Madison, N.J.

 Jesse Ickes

 Lewisberry, Pa.

 Eoin Merriman

 Washington, D.C.

 James Polashock

 Hainesport, N.J.

 Eknaam Singh

 Los Gatos, Calif.

 Mason Tortora

 Pikesville, Md.

 Jack Weitzman

 Fulton, Md.

 Charles Zarrow

 West Roxbury, Mass.

Head Coach: Erik Enters
Assistant Coach: Tony Montes

USAFH logo

About Us

  • About USA Field Hockey
  • Hall of Fame
Field Hockey and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Careers
  • Contact Us
  • Donate
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • Ombuds , opens in a new tab

© 2024 Copyright USA Field Hockey - All Rights Reserved.