2024 Sunshine Showcase Guest Player List

    Guest players will be accepted for the 2024 Sunshine Showcase. Below is a list of all available athletes looking to participate with a team. If you are an athlete looking to get added to this list, please fill out this form by clicking here.

    **Being added to this list does not guarantee a placement on a team. If you have been contacted by a team or wish to be removed please email communications@usafieldhockey.com.

    If you are a club that picks up a guest player, please email USA Field Hockey the athlete that you contacted so that we can remove her from the list.

    Name

    Gender

    Position

    Club

    Email

    Brinkley Fowble

    Female

    Forward/Midfield

    Hymax

    BrinkleyFowble@gmail.com

    Jacy Gabrish

    Female

    Midfield/Defense

    Hymax

    dtmarcus7@hotmail.com

    Maeley Gabrish

    Female

    ForwardMidfield

    Hymax

    dtmarcus7@hotmail.com

    Maely McCormick

    Female

    Forward/Midfield

    Marojoka

    mccormickcara10@gmail.com

    Poppy Riches

    Female

    Any

    -

    bjmriches@gmail.com

    Chanel Roundy

    Female

    Forward/Midfield

    Pine Tree Premier

    Lisa@roundyspaving.com

    Evyn Weitzel

    Female

    Defense

    Next Level (PA)

    joshuaweitzel@gmail.com

    Aria Werner

    Female

    Any

    Upper Mount Bethel Township

    Melissa.s.piggott@gmail.com


    Name

    Gender

    Position

    Club

    Email

    Reagan Bukovinsky

    Female

    Goalkeeper

    TCOYO

    Daniellec_14@yahoo.com

    Charlee Cenci

    Female

    Forward/Midfield

    Krossfire FHC

    Cencifam@gmail.com

    Elliot Francis

    Female

    Forward/Midfield

    Panthers United

    Jodylaurafrancis@gmail.com

    Clara Ines Murman Godoy

    Female

    Midfield

    Key Biscayne

    Danielagodoyyanes@gmail.com

    Ava Roundy

    Female

    Forward

    Pine Tree Premier

    Lisa@roundyspaving.com

    Bentley Roundy

    Female

    Midfield

    Pine Tree Premier

    Lisa@roundyspaving.com

    Emma Shellenberger

    Female

    Forward/Midfield

    Next Level (PA)

    dfhcoach4@gmail.com

    Beckham Steiner

    Male

    Forward

    Colorado Bears

    Kristin.abernethy@gmail.com

    Abigail Van de Braak

    Female

    Forward/Midfield

    Hawks

    michelle@sfyouthfieldhockey.com

    Evyn Weitzel

    Female

    Defense

    Next Level (PA)

    joshuaweitzel@gmail.com

    Name

    Gender

    Position

    Club

    Email

    Zachary Canaday

    Male

    Forward/Midfield

    Saints FHC

    ann_canady@yahoo.com

    Miriam Levy

    Female

    Goalkeeper

    Panthers United

    Murphy@piratequeenfitness.com

    Susie Mackie

    Female

    Midfield

    St. Louis FHC

    Snm_mackie@sbcglobal.net

    Name

    Gender

    Position

    Club

    Email

    Addison Hedrick

    Female

    Defense

    United FHC

    Addison.hedrick@icloud.com

    Susie Mackie

    Female

    Midfield

    St. Louis FHC

    Snm_mackie@sbcglobal.net

    Name

    Gender

    Position

    Club

    Email

    Susie Mackie

    Female

    Midfield

    St. Louis FHC

    Snm_mackie@sbcglobal.net


    Taylor Akers

    Goalkeeper

    Hammers

    Sirenaakers@gmail.com

    Sofia Betelu

    Forward

    St. Catherines FH

    sofiacastro602351@gmail.com

    Bella Biezad

    Midfield/Defense

    PAAC

    adpotami24@gmail.com

    Vivian Chambers

    Goalkeeper

    Focus

    jnchambers36@gmail.com

    Lucy Demcsak

    ForwardMidfield

    Metro HC

    Lesliedemcsak@gmail.com

    Ava DePaoli

    Forward/Midfield

    WC Eagles

    amydepaoli@gmail.com

    Sarah DeScenza

    Goalkeeper

    FHCC

    Sarah072508@gmail.com

    Taylor Ebert

    Goalkeeper

    WC Eagles

    Alisonm62@hotmail.com

    Victoria Eidam

    Midfield/Defense

    WC Eagles

    hilaryeidam@gmail.com

    Sophie Freyer

    Forward/Midfield

    Colorado Bears

    Andifreyer@gmail.com

    Ryann Giannini

    Forward/Midfield

    Pinoke Amsterdam

    ryannegiannini@gmail.com

    Sophia Gonzales

    Forward/Midfield/Defense

    Knights FHC

    sophiagonzales007@icloud.com

    Avery Heist

    Midfield/Defense

    DE Sharks

    averyeheist@icloud.com

    Safia Huggi

    Goalkeeper

    PG Invasion

    Safia.huggi@gmail.com

    Abigail Juarez

    Goalkeeper

    LA Riptide

    Ajuarez1@hwemail.com

    Samantha Krall

    Forward/Midfield

    Bison FH

    bkrall@miltonsd.org

    Elleana McConnell

    Forward

    Bison FH

    mcconnl@ptd.net

    Scarlet McDermott

    Forward/Midfield

    SJ Edge

    chrissymcd@gmail.com

    Hannah Pawlowski

    Midfield/Defense

    Buffalo Hurricanes

    hannahelise36@icloud.com

    Lily Pearl

    Forward/Midfield

    Windy City

    Lilypearl821@gmail.com

    Aubree Popen

    Midfield

    N/A

    apopen25@saintursula.org

    Vivienne Quinn

    Forward/Midfield

    WC Eagles

    vivienne.quinn29@gmail.com

    Piper Raymond

    Goalkeeper

    Rob Short FH Academy

    taniwa9@gmail.com

    Liliana Rose

    Midfield/Defense

    Pittsburgh Venom

    Krr@rosefg.com

    Karaline Schmoyer

    Midfield/Defense

    High Styx

    karaline.schmoyer@gmail.com

    Nadya Shenk

    Defense

    State College Blue Lions

    nadyashenk189@gmail.com

    Kailyn Smith

    Midfield

    Mayhem

    kqsmith05@gmail.com

    Makayla Shoaf

    Goalkeeper

    Maryland Legacy

    joelshoaf81@gmail.com

    Sarah Southerland

    Forward

    HS Team

    valeriesoutherland1@gmail.com

    Rebecca Viands

    Forward/Midfield

    Central Penn FH

    Beccaviands084@gmail.com

    Mariah Villeda

    Defense

    Spirit of USA

    mvilleda1225@gmail.com


    Adelaide Babbage-Hockey

    Midfield/Defense

    Ryde Hunters Hill HC

    adelaide.babbagehockey@gmail.com

    Michela Barr-Gutierrez

    Goakeeper

    Performance FH

    micabarrg@gmail.com

    Kate Bass

    Forward/Midfield

    High Styx

    Katebass29@gmail.com

    Brianna Boomhower

    Midfield/Defense

    -

    boombri98@icloud.com

    Emma Bowden

    Forward/Midfield

    Maine Styx

    Emmab2025@icloud.com

    Haley Choi

    Forward/Midfield

    Metro HC

    haleychoi2222@gmail.com

    Benna Clark

    Goalkeeper

    UPRISE

    Dfarengoclark@gmail.com

    Emma Cocina

    Defense

    Club San Carlos

    emmacoci2006@gmail.com

    Lilly Cook

    Midfield/Back

    Patriot

    Lillygcook@gmail.com

    Mehr Dhami

    Defense

    Lightning

    mehrkdhami@gmail.com

    Julia Donovan

    Defense

    Baystate FHC

    juldon22@gmail.com

    Calezia Dow

    Forward

    -

    dcalezia@gmail.com

    Ryan Druhot

    Midfield/Defense

    Panthers United

    druhotr@gmail.com

    Aurora Duffie

    Goalkeeper

    Panthers United

    auroraduffie2025@gmail.com

    Isabella Elm

    Midfield

    Pittsburgh Venom

    Isabella.elm.2025@gmail.com

    Addison Evanfeliiu

    Goalkeeper

    Jersey Intensity

    Jevangeliou@gmail.com

    Addison Fowble

    Forward

    South Carroll

    Brinkleyfowble@gmail.com

    Sophia Gonzales

    Midfield

    San Marcos Knights

    sophiagonzales007@icloud.com

    Nicki Hinze

    Foward

    San Marcos Knights

    njjtank@gmail.com

    Maryam Huggi

    Goalkeeper

    PG Invasion

    Maryam.huggi@gmail.com

    Cali Hyman

    Goalkeeper

    Focus FH

    Hymancali@gmail.com

    Sophie Krauss

    Goalkeeper

    N/A

    skrauss@vt.ewsd.org

    Avery Laskey

    Defense

    Souderton Strikers

    Daniellelasky@yahoo.com


    Abbie Mahoney

    Midfield/Defense

    Freedom HKY

    Abbieggirl@icloud.com

    Alexa Murphy

    Goalkeeper

    Panthers United

    Murphyfamrva@gmail.com

    Emilia Napolitano

    Forward

    Mid-Jersey Knights

    heather.t.napolitano@gmail.com

    Saraya Nelson

    Goalkeeper

    Knights FHC

    saraya.hockey@gmail.com

    Mikayla O'Connor

    Defense

    AGH

    kaylab0123@icloud.com

    Julianna Presgraves

    Midfield/Defense

    Maryland Legacy

    t_presgraves@yahoo.com

    Pam Reitz-Bouren

    Goalkeeper

    New Heights

    Ava.Reitz.bouren202

    Madeleine Roundy

    Midfield

    Maine Rapids Black Bear Elite

    Lisa@roundyspaving.com

    Clare Stewart-Selvan

    Midfield

    No Club

    stewartselvanc@gmail.com

    Reagan Street

    Forward/Midfield

    Chico Hotshots

    russellstr@gmail.com

    Laura Valkanas

    Defense

    Bay State FHC

    Lauraval258@gmail.com

    Alana Werwa

    Goalkeeper

    Mid-Jersey Knights

    lawerwa@gmail.com

    Ella Williams

    ForwardMidfield

    East End

    ellajwilliams33@gmail.com

    USAFH logo

    About Us

    • About USA Field Hockey
    • Hall of Fame
    Field Hockey and USOPC Logo
    • Accessibility
    • Careers
    • Contact Us
    • Donate
    • Site Map
    • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
    • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
    • Ombuds , opens in a new tab

    © 2024 Copyright USA Field Hockey - All Rights Reserved.