Congratulations College Conference Winners!

by USA Field Hockey

It has been a unique season for collegiate play, and with that USA Field Hockey wants to highlight the conference champions of each participating conference this spring 2020v2 season.

Congratulations to all the 2020 conference winners!

2020 America East Champions, Stanford University

Photo Credit: Stanford Athletics

2020 Atlantic 10 Conference Champions, Virginia Commonwealth University

Photo Credit: Atlantic-10

2020 Atlantic Coast Conference Champions, University of North Carolina

Photo Credit: UNC Athletic Communications/Jeffrey A. Camarati

2020 BIG EAST Champions, University of Connecticut

Photo Credit: UConn Athletics

2020 Big Ten Champions, University of Michigan

Photo Credit: Michigan Athletics

2020 Colonial Athletic Association Champions, University of Delaware

Photo Credit: Delaware Athletics/Mark Campbell

2020 Mid-American Conference Champions, Miami University

Photo Credit: Miami Sports Information

2020 Northeast Conference Champions, Rider University

Photo Credit: Rider Athletics/Larry Levanti

2020 Patriot League Champions, Bucknell University

Photo Credit: Patriot League

2020 South Atlantic Conference Champions, Coker University

Photo Credit: Coker Athletics

2020 Empire 8  Champions, St. John Fisher College

Photo Credit: Fisher Athletics

2020 New Jersey Athletic Conference Champions, William Paterson University

Photo Credit: William Paterson Athletics

2020 Old Dominion Athletic Conference Champions, University of Lynchburg

Photo Credit: ODAC Sports