2023 National Club Championship All-Star List

by USA Field Hockey

VIRGINIA BEACH, Va. - USA Field Hockey is pleased to announce the All-Star Team for the 2023 National Club Championship (NCC), presented by YOLO Sportswear. During the event umpires and members of the technical staff were tasked with voting for an athlete from each club that exemplified what an outstanding player and teammates means. These All-Star athletes represents their team well, displays excellent sportsmanship and a love for the game. USA Field Hockey would like to celebrate the following athletes from each of the NCC clubs from this year's event.

AGH Field Hockey ClubJulia Van De Rotte
Central Penn Field HockeyAdalyn Anstine
CT Elite Hockey ClubAbigail Eng
Fer De LanceAddison Morgan
Field Hockey Club of ConnecticutPiper Sparks
Freedom HKYEmma Bonaccorsy
Gateway Field HockeyLauren Masson
HUSEL Field HockeySamantha Kennedy
IFHCKVictoria Ostos
Key Biscayne Field HockeyPilar Young
New HeightsCelia Stuart
Next LevelAdele Sharon
North East EliteRegan Driscoll
PowerHouse Field HockeyDiana Abboud
Saints FHCAnya Lundquist
Spirit of USASophia Stazi
Striker StarsSophia Capodilupo
Texas PrideNiina Piazza
UPRISE Field HockeyHayden Ford
Warhawks Field Hockey ClubAddison Ridgely
WC EaglesReese D'Ariano
Windy City Field HockeySonia Pettinelli
Wizards Field Hockey ClubTessa Rusconi
X-Calibur F.H.C.Gracie Huffer
AGH Field Hockey ClubAddison Infante
Central Penn Field Hockey Kayden Williams
Delaware SharksJulia Sarkissian
FH LifeGeorgia Rottinghaus
Florida United FHGuadalupe Merlino
Focus Field HockeyEllis Cannon
Freedom HKYRyleigh Osborne
HTC CALinnea Liljenstrand-Mjoen
IFHCKElla Miller
Main Line Field Hockey ClubCaitlin Connell
Metro HCCicely Tomaszewski
NJGRIT Field HockeyAva Russo
North East EliteLucy Parker
Pinnacle Field HockeyKate Miller
Rye Field Hockey AcademyPhoebe Warshaw
Saints FHCIsadora Kitzmiller
Spirit of USAGianna Piperata
Texas PrideGracey Crawford
True Grit Field HockeyLauren Armstrong
UPRISE Field HockeyEmma-Rose Phillips
Warhawks Field Hockey ClubMaddy Snyder
WC EaglesKiera Sack
Windy City Field HockeyReese Anetsberger
Wizards Field Hockey ClubSophia Demeo

AGH Field Hockey ClubOlivia Caponiti
Cape Ann Field Hockey ClubLindsey Brown
Centercourt FHCLauren Masters
Focus Field HockeyEllis Cannon
Freedom HKYRia Chhina
Gateway Field HockeyPaige Jackson
HTC CAClaudia Summers
IFHCKAvery Kuzmicky
Main Line Field Hockey ClubSophie Green
New Heights Field HockeySophia Miller
New York HCMackenzie Peters
NJGRIT Field HockeyAva Russo
North East EliteEmma Reilly
Pinnacle Field HockeyMaren Brady
Saints FHCFinley Payne
Shore ByrdsRilyn Lehman
Spirit of USAOlivia Bent-Cole
TCOYO HockeyAnyia Woods
Texas PrideHope Haynes
Warhawks Field Hockey ClubAinsley Pearce
WC EaglesErika Culp
Windy City Field HockeyMadison Beach
Wizards Field Hockey ClubElizabeth Loft
X-Calibur F.H.C.Aubreigh Uba

USAFH logo

About Us

  • About USA Field Hockey
  • Hall of Fame
Field Hockey and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Careers
  • Contact Us
  • Donate
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • Ombuds , opens in a new tab

© 2024 Copyright USA Field Hockey - All Rights Reserved.