• Home
  • 2024 Hall of Fame Celebration
  • Athletes
  • Officials
  • Contributors
  • Hall of Fame Members (1988-2022)
  • Honorary Members (1922-2022)

2024 Hall of Fame Coaches Inductees

  • Two new categories, Coaches and Officials, have been added to the Hall of Fame. The Honorary Member category will be retired and replaced with Contributor. Those who were elected to the Hall of Fame as Honorary Members will retain the title, but those inducted into the 2024 class and beyond will be Contributors. These additional categories and changes allow USA Field Hockey to recognize all members who have made significant contributions to the sport and USA Field Hockey. The USA Field Hockey Hall of Fame will now include Athletes, Coaches, Officials and Contributors.

    • Coaches – awarded to USA Field Hockey coaches for their on-field achievement, innovation and contributions to the sport internationally